Holiday Dates 2017-18

Autumn Term 2017

Staff Training Day: Monday 4th September 2017
Term Starts: Tuesday 5th September 2017
Half Term Holiday: Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017
Term Ends Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Staff Training Day: Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Term Starts: Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Half Term Holiday: Monday 19th February 2018 – Friday 23rd February 2018
Term Ends Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Staff Training Day: TBC
Term Starts: Monday 16th April 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Holiday: Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018
Term Ends Wednesday 18st July 2018